A year of fun

It’s just hit me. M starts school in a year.

My little one will be even more grown up and stretching his wings a little further… How can that be possible? Is it really nearly four years since that squidgy faced bundle of loveliness was placed in my arms and life changed forever?

So I’m determined, the next year is going to be filled with adventure and memories.  Exploring, learning and sharing things. Making M into happy and hopefully a well rounded little thing ready to start school adventures.

Now thoughts turn to a list. Not everything has to be overly impressive or expensive but I need a plan and to have some direction (love a good list!).

Time to get my thinking cap on and put finger to screen to pull together a plan…

Leave a Reply

